Hab Step 03 by Profit, Lady Chann, Navigator, Deadly Hunta, Serocee, Top Cat

  • Label: Have A Break
  • Title: Never Trouble
  • Reference: Hab Step 03
  • Format: 12"
  • Country: UK
  • Categories: Bass dubstep grime
  • Style: Ragga Dubstep
  • Weight: 0.24
  • Release date: 11/07/2015
  • Catalog entry: 11/07/2015
  • Average rating:

Hab Step 03 review

Ragga Dubstep and some RnB bassy stuff... champagne !

“You guys got it going on" was Serocee's first reaction when he heard the beat thatPROFIT sent over to him!

Back in 2012 Profit - the two man Berlin based producer outfit released their debut EP – Two Edged Sword. Fast forwarding to 2015 the notorious duo are getting ready to drop their second installment of fire entitled "Profit - Never Trouble".

Straight back with a bang, the boys hit hard with a slick 5-Track-EP including some heavy vocal features from an elite cast of unique UK & Jamaica vocalists, all served up on a solid bed of Tropical Bass, Reggae Dancehall and Trap/Electro flavoured instrumentals.

Consistently seeking to elevate their Ragga influenced sound, they have recruited 5 of the hottest names currently doing damage on the UK Dancehall and Grime scenes. Alongside the aforementioned Serocee, the EP also includes Lady Chann and Deadly Hunta plus the original UK Dancehall Legend Top Cat and Jamaica’s finest Natalie Storm all delivering high calibre performances on PROFIT’s cutting edge groundbreaking riddims. London’s one and only inimitable UK soldier of Reggae-Mashup-Culture Navigator has been an integral part of PROFIT after moving to Berlin 4 years ago. Navi plays an honourable support/host role on all of the tracks, consolidating an irresistible fusion of styles, vocals, beats and genres.

"Profit - Never Trouble” is a banging EP that simply injects you with a woozy lightheaded Carnival Feeling. Ready to blaze up any dance-floor in any region, we highly doubt you will disagree with the words of the hook sung by Serocee, “The vibes ah get so hiiigh in Ya”

Tracks list

Customers playlists

This records is not playlisted so far...

Organize, share and promote your favorite music by creating  your own playlists, start right now 24247add this record's tracks to a playlist

Customers who bought this item also bought

Customers reviews

Express yourself, write a review

  ____      _____     _____     _____    __   _   
 |  _ \\   |  ___||  / ____||  |  ___|| | || | || 
 | |_| ||  | ||__   / //---`'  | ||__   | '--' || 
 | .  //   | ||__   \ \\___    | ||__   | .--. || 
 |_|\_\\   |_____||  \_____||  |_____|| |_|| |_|| 
 `-` --`   `-----`    `----`   `-----`  `-`  `-`  
Review guidelines
  • 1. Set your rating
  • 2. Write your review in good english, please no abreviated SMS language
  • 3. Post it and your review will visible by everybody after an admin validated it