Gourmet Beats 10 by DubDiggerz

  • Label: Gourmet Beats
  • Title: Le Hospital EP
  • Reference: Gourmet Beats 10
  • Format: 12"
  • Country: US
  • Categories: Bass dubstep grime
  • Style: Dubstep, Bass
  • Weight: 0.24
  • Release date: 04/22/2017
  • Catalog entry: 04/22/2017
  • Average rating:

Gourmet Beats 10 review

The duo DubDiggerz, hailing from the depths of Slovenia, have been stirring up soundsystem culture a fair bit the past few years. Even though the two-headed moniker has been taking part in this movement since its inception in 2011, both Mark and Daniel have already given life to some of the heaviest dubplates. These have been in steady rotation since their very first productions were finished and cut to lacquers. Their tailored focus on the meditative properties of basslines, to-the-point percussion and perfectly executed dub effects make every ‘DubDiggerz’ cut a special occasion. Without surprise, this has already led to support from some of the most established names in Dubstep, including Joe Nice, Distance, V.I.V.E.K, J:Kenzo and Sleeper. Mark and Daniel have a promising release schedule in 2017; releasing their first music on vinyl thanks to the trust of America’s Dubstep Ambassador Joe Nice and his acclaimed Gourmetbeats imprint – something both producers are very grateful for. Their involvement in the DeepEnd! movement, ‘a like- minded group of individuals conspiring to advance their soundsystem culture concepts’, will result in their consecutive vinyl release – and more be unveiled later this year. BazzWarz is the producers’ bi-monthly radio shows, which is broadcasted via the DJ’s live-streaming community Chew.TV. This and their respected DeepEnd! sessions have given them the opportunity to invite international producers to the show and play exclusive material from around the globe, soon streaming their 100th broadcast - with the first broadcast aired in 2011. Therefore make sure to keep an eye on DubDiggerz; a promising moniker that has a lot in store for you and the rest of the world.

Tracks list

Customers playlists

k created by k28

April 20 created by toolbox records

Organize, share and promote your favorite music by creating  your own playlists, start right now 28056add this record's tracks to a playlist

Customers who bought this item also bought

Customers reviews

Express yourself, write a review

 __   __    ______    _____    __   __    _  __  
 \ \\/ //  /_   _//  |__  //   \ \\/ //  | |/ // 
  \   //    -| ||-     / //     \ ` //   | ' //  
  / . \\    _| ||_    / //__     | ||    | . \\  
 /_//\_\\  /_____//  /_____||    |_||    |_|\_\\ 
 `-`  --`  `-----`   `-----`     `-`'    `-` --` 
Review guidelines
  • 1. Set your rating
  • 2. Write your review in good english, please no abreviated SMS language
  • 3. Post it and your review will visible by everybody after an admin validated it