Perc Trax 62 de Furfriend, Vatauteen, Perc

  • Label: Perc Trax
  • Titre: Endless September
  • Référence: Perc Trax 62
  • Format: 12"
  • Pays: UK
  • Catégories: Techno / hardtechno
  • Style: Techno Song, Broken techno, Experimental techno
  • Poids: 0.24
  • Date de sortie: 14/06/2014
  • Ajouté le: 14/06/2014
  • Note moyenne:

Perc Trax 62 Commentaire

Furfriend strong-arm their way on to Perc Trax after a run of eyebrow-raising releases on Berlin powerhouse Killekill. Vocal-led techno is not something you hear done well every day but Furfriend’s below the belt lyrics fused with their percussive, bass heavy techno has proved the exception to the rule. Their filth driven releases fit perfectly with the anything goes atmosphere of Berlin, but also connect with the UK’s love of both tougher techno and close to the bone humour. ‘Endless September’ is classic Furfriend, a foundation of chest beating kicks and sub-bass provide the perfect platform for their most politically charged release to date, taking pot-shots at everyone’s favourite Eastern European aggressor whilst also spotlighting the ongoing global fight for LGBT rights. Perc is known for delivering remixes that turn a track inside out, yet keep the essence of what makes the original track great intact, with his remixes of Factory Floor and Daniel Avery being recent examples. Here he does it again, as he key vocal message of the original mix is looped to infinity over jabbing kick drums and a snare drum volley sharp enough to cut through any sound-system. Next up is L.I.E.S. / Avian artist Vapauteen (AKA Shawn O'Sullivan & 400PPM), who adds his own spin on the track, keeping the tiniest fragments of the original’s vocal and building two completely different analogue environments around them, serving up the most experimental tracks on the release, but which also perfectly compliment the more club focused mixes...

Les titres

Les playlists de la communauté

Chat-Man. créé par Bureaux

Exp HardCore créé par chalou

Organisez, partagez et faite la promotion de votre musique préférée en créant  vos propres playlists, lancez vous 20438ajouter les titres de ce disque à une playlist

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté

Commentaires client

Exprimez vous, rédiger un commentaire

  _____    _    _    _    _    _    _     _____   
 |__  //  | || | || | || | || | || | ||  / ____|| 
   / //   | || | || | || | || | || | || / //---`' 
  / //__  | \\_/ || | \\_/ || | \\_/ || \ \\___   
 /_____||  \____//   \____//   \____//   \_____|| 
 `-----`    `---`     `---`     `---`     `----`  
Conseil pour la rédaction de commentaire
  • 1. Attribuez une note
  • 2. Rédigez votre commentaire en bon francais, pas de language SMS s'il vous plait.
  • 3. Publiez le et votre commentaire sera visible après qu'un administrateur l'ait validé