Neoacid 08 by Disk Space, Charlie Sparks, Axyom, Dorian Parano

  • Label: Neoacid
  • Title: Untitiled
  • Reference: Neoacid 08
  • Format: 12" Purple
  • Country: BE
  • Categories: Techno / hardtechno
  • Style: Acid Techno
  • Weight: 0.24
  • Release date: 06/05/2022
  • Catalog entry: 06/05/2022
  • Average rating:

Neoacid 08 review

VA - 08 Creating a distorted reality, Jacidorex chose to reunite various artists from different horizons with strong personalities bringing all bunches of stuff to the table, creating a dark reality helped with sonorities reaching from trance to UK dubstep. Disk Space - Matrix A good introduction to what trance blended with techno can do and how a repetitive beat can sharpen a track transcending trance, techno and more. This track will definitely create a matrix in you, thanks to the use of low and quick riffs creating a tension that will keep you dancing. Charlie Sparks - Senshi Charlie Sparks may have discovered how to break jaws with the simple use of a baseline. Starting with a Japanese sample and a mysterious vibe, this track sound like a heart warming remembrance of hooligans songs, and the 90's Gabber spirit all mixed to create a new GTO manga soundtrack, but better. Axyom - Blackout It all started with a dark riff and a sharp voice, then it went crescendo creating a UK dubstep Burial kind of track in a more rhythmic way. A melodic synth and a whispering female voice achieving to create a forgotten memory lost on the dance floor, served with a crunchy acid side. This track mold with concrete and sounds, will surely leave a loud deeper feeling in your mind. Dorian Parano - Locked Down After years of lockdowns and stay at home jobs, there's one sentence that nobody wants to hear anymore, and as you may imagine reading the name of this track, French artist Dorian Parano have is own way to cope with the pandemic. Hopefully, his cinematic piece makes things much easier using a synthetic voice and a dark futuristic aesthetic. This track will definitely be locked in your mind!

Tracks list

Customers playlists

**** created by Yavo

Organize, share and promote your favorite music by creating  your own playlists, start right now 39020add this record's tracks to a playlist

Customers who bought this item also bought

Customers reviews

Jujuoxo , 06/22/2022

Excellent disque. 4 morceaux 4 bombes
Express yourself, write a review

  _____      ___     ______    __   __     _____  
 / ____||   / _ \\  |      \\  \ \\/ //   / ___// 
/ //---`'  | / \ || |  --  //   \ ` //    \___ \\ 
\ \\___    | \_/ || |  --  \\    | ||     /    // 
 \_____||   \___//  |______//    |_||    /____//  
  `----`    `---`   `------`     `-`'   `-----`   
Review guidelines
  • 1. Set your rating
  • 2. Write your review in good english, please no abreviated SMS language
  • 3. Post it and your review will visible by everybody after an admin validated it